Tigger!

Finally got around to scanning a bunch of pictures so this blog is back in business!    I found a picture of my childhood pet turned mom’s best friend and there he is in all his fluffy orange’ness.     And look what is in the picture with him!  I thought that was a classic find!   I’m going to guess that Tigger had just entered his senior years in this picture.  When he got older he knew that he wasn’t supposed to get up on the furniture just like this dining room table, but he didn’t care…  my cat,  the honey badger!  Tigger

Leave a Reply

