Bonus VPOTD and a thank you from the bottom of my heart

Wow! I keep getting email notifications that so many people are liking my entries on here.   You have no idea how much that means to me.  I appreciate those who stop by to see what I have to share from my life, family, and experiences

and I still have so much more as soon as I’m able to sort it out in my mind.

Years ago I had a livejournal that I wrote daily in.   I had so much fun doing it.   Writing is good therapy I have come to discover so… thank you all for being a part of my own little corner of wordpress.

Aww!  Look at the cute baby with the alfalfa point on the top of her head!   That’s my half sister in all her cuteness.  Taken mid 1958  I don’t think this picture could be any cuter if it tried.   I love these simple older pictures.  No backdrops,  no fluff,  no props.  Just a baby with a happy expression.    Some people make their family photos too complicated these days.   Give me one like this any day!

baby sis picCoochie coochie coochie coo!

Thank you all again for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

