Vintage photo- Undated with unidentified woman with car

This post won’t take very long since I don’t have any information about it.    There is nothing written on the back identifying the woman,  nor is there a date of when this was taken.     It’s a neat picture though,  as she appears to be standing proudly in front of her car  (maybe it was a new purchase?)     Whatever the reasons behind the picture it has also been kept well preserved over the years,  so it seems fitting to share it.   🙂   Somewhere I have a picture of me standing out in front of my very first car (A hand me down 1984 Honda Accord)

Undated, unidentified woman with car.

Undated, unidentified woman with car.

I was so proud of that car,  and it was all mine!     The look on this woman’s face kind of shows that same pride.    I hope that car brought her many years of happiness… whoever you are.

Leave a Reply

