A box of goodies just for my opinions!

Signed up for one of those product review websites a few months ago.  I was asked questions about what I liked and what products I would be willing to try.   Then lo and behold,  a box is delivered to my front step today!  I used to love writing so much and I’m trying really hard to get back into it and having the opportunity to do this I think is a great inspiration.  Off and on for a few years I would write my reviews for Trip Advisor.   Some are positive,  some not positive at all.. but I like to think they were entertaining to read either way.    So now I get to review products 😀  yay!   To check it out for yourself…     www.influenster.com      Once I get to trying out these products I’ll write about them here.   Not quite sure about the format I’m going to use to I guess it will be a surprise.

Leave a Reply

